Jump to content
Hangzhou Expat

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'ASAP'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Welcome to HangzhouExpat.com!
    • Feedback & Suggestions
    • New Members Area
  • Hangzhou Living
    • Hangzhou Questions & Answers
    • Legal Issue
    • Coming Events
    • Nightlife
    • Eating & Drinking
    • Arts & Culture
    • Health & Fitness
    • Family & Education
    • Shopping
    • Traveling
    • Business Network
  • Talk & Gawk
    • Dialogue
    • Sports Talk
    • Love & Dating
    • Photo Gallery
  • Language Corner
    • HZ TEFL Lounge
    • Practice Chinese!
    • Language Exchange & Tutor & Questions
  • Classifieds
    • Jobs Offered & Wanted
    • Property Offered & Wanted
    • Hangzhou Bazaar
    • Promotions

Find results in...

Find results that contain...


Date Created

  • Start

    End


Last Updated

  • Start

    End


Filter by number of...

Joined

  • Start

    End


Group


AIM


Website URL


Yahoo


Skype


QQ


Location


Interests

Found 5 results

  1. Private school in Xiaoshan needs part-time Oral English teacher on Mondays (7pm-8:30pm) ASAP! Payment: 200 yuan
  2. Hello, I'm looking for full time art work either teaching or engaging in art in Hangzhou in the Xihu area for the upcoming school year. I would like to make atleast 11,000. If you know of any opening, please help me out. Thank you,
  3. Brock Forest 25, Male Canada I am looking for employment to teach English in Hangzhou. I have attached my CV with head-shot, and verification of degree. Ideally I am looking for 25~ hours a week to work and I will require a work visa with the job. Please do not hesitate to contact me through any outlet with any concerns or questions you may have. Skype: loltf4 E-mail: lolt.f4@gmail.com Cell: +1 (306) 716-8187 Résumé.pdf
  4. Hi, We are looking for foreign English teacher. Full time job. Hangzhou. Good salary and working visa. Start ASAP!!! If you are interested. Please send your CV. Email: 1454847359@qq.com Thank you!!
  5. Hi there! I'm 23 years old, female, looking for a nice room or single apartment for 1-2 months, from July, 9. All of the areas can be considered. Please contact me: 15858154284 or olgaracheeva@gmail.com Olga Thanks.
×