Jump to content
Hangzhou Expat

Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'balcony'.

More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


  • Welcome to HangzhouExpat.com!
    • Feedback & Suggestions
    • New Members Area
  • Hangzhou Living
    • Hangzhou Questions & Answers
    • Legal Issue
    • Coming Events
    • Nightlife
    • Eating & Drinking
    • Arts & Culture
    • Health & Fitness
    • Family & Education
    • Shopping
    • Traveling
    • Business Network
  • Talk & Gawk
    • Dialogue
    • Sports Talk
    • Love & Dating
    • Photo Gallery
  • Language Corner
    • HZ TEFL Lounge
    • Practice Chinese!
    • Language Exchange & Tutor & Questions
  • Classifieds
    • Jobs Offered & Wanted
    • Property Offered & Wanted
    • Hangzhou Bazaar
    • Promotions

Find results in...

Find results that contain...

Date Created

  • Start


Last Updated

  • Start


Filter by number of...


  • Start




Website URL






Found 2 results

  1. Hello ! My name is Cami, I'm from Canada and I want to rent my apartment. The apartment is situated in Jianggan district. It's a perfect apartment for one person or a couple. I have lived there for the last 6 months with my boyfriend. The apartment is very clean, almost new, 65 m2, situated 2 mins walk from a bus stop, 5 mins walk from a metro station (line 4, Xintang). It has 1 big bedroom, a kitchen, a balcony, a bathroom and a big living room. It is equipped with a washing machine, TV, free internet until September (I paid for 1 year internet contract). The rent includes all the furniture that we bought ourselves and we would give it all to you (kitchen goods, chairs, table, sofa, bed, bookshelves, curtains, NEW IKEA mattress 2000 RMB value). We are leaving because we found an apartment fully equiped and closer to our work. The rent is 3400 RMB/ month. Available on March 12th. Pay 2 months rent to the agency on March 11th, 2 months deposit to us (we paid deposit for July and August). Negociable. Please feel free to contact me on my cellphone or wechat, I speak French and English : [please send me private message for my contact information]
  2. Hi everyone! I am going home for the summer and wish to sublet my room from now until 1st of August. The room is part of a 177m2 apartment: 4 rooms, 2 toilets, kitchen and living room. Rent is 2100 The apartment is on Wen Er Lu, Shi Ji Xin Cheng, which is located right between Yuquan campus and Zijingang Campus, which makes it ideal for students. The area has a big Century mart only 500 meters away, a ton of restaurants, a fitness centre and other shopping opportunities. (Sorry for the shitty photo!) Best regards, Ida Opstrup