Joyhigh

Play group near the wetland park

20 posts in this topic

Dear expats,

I worked as a nursery nurse back in the UK, and I'm thinking to start up a play group for under 3s. Anyone interested?

Looking for a job ? The job is looking for you too !  Please UPLOAD/BUILD your resume first → HERE.

Dear Joyhigh,

We are one Italian family with a 17 months old children.

We will move to Hangzhou in October this year and we are really interested to this play group!

Dear expats,

I worked as a nursery nurse back in the UK, and I'm thinking to start up a play group for under 3s. Anyone interested?

Dear Joyhigh, 

me and my wife are moving to Hangzhou in September this year!! our son is 1.8 years now. so yes we are interested :)

Dear Joyhigh,

We are one Italian family with a 17 months old children.

We will move to Hangzhou in October this year and we are really interested to this play group!

Hello folochina,

Do you know which part of the city you are going to live? Cuz the play group will located near the wetland park, in the west part of Hangzhou. If you will live in the east part, say Binjiang area, it will take you an hour to get here.

Dear Joyhigh,

me and my wife are moving to Hangzhou in September this year!! our son is 1.8 years now. so yes we are interested :)

Happy to hear that. I'll keep you posted.

Hello

we plan to live in Xihu district, so I imagine we should be pretty near, isn't it?

Yes, that will be great. I'll keep you posted.

Hello joyhigh,
We have a 3 years old child and we will be in wenerxilu (close to xichengguangchang) from 21. September. Post us if you build up the play group. Xixi is great place to meet.

Dear all, than you for your interests on the play group. I have found a nice semi detached house with a nice garden where children can enjoy sunshine and all kinds of outdoor activities. Best of luck to all of you with settling or moving and I will keep you posted.

Joyhigh